South Africa FIFA

0 Ratings.  
You've rated this video.

Comments (1)

Leave Your Comment:


Olivia De Niro 21 April 2010

The 2010 FIFA World Cup will be the 19th FIFA World Cup, the premier international football tournament. It is scheduled to take place between 11 June and 11 July 2010 in South Africa. The 2010 FIFA World Cup will be the culmination of a qualification process that began in August 2007 and involved 204 of the 208 FIFA national teams. As such, it matches the 2008 Summer Olympics as the sports event with the most competing nations.

More from Olivia De Niro

1-1 of 1